Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
What happened in yesterday’s election and why
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
What happened in yesterday’s election and why

National progressive leaders will discuss what happened in the 2014 election and why. Our guests include Bob Borosage, co-director of Campaign for America’s Future and Bill Scher, a nationally-known progressive blogger. Our own President, Gloria Totten, will analyze results from state and local races.

11/6/2014
When: 11/6/2014
From 3:00-4:00PM EST
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Public Leadership Institute and Progressive Majority Action Fund

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Yesterday’s election was awful—there’s no lipstick for this pig.

Why did Democrats and some progressives do so poorly at the federal and state levels? And what’s next for the progressive cause?

We’re honored to have for this discussion two nationally known progressive leaders:

  • Bob Borosage, co-director of Campaign for America’s Future; and
  • Bill Scher, a well-known progressive blogger, author, and editor of LiberalOasis.

What: What happened in yesterday’s election, and why?

When: Thursday, November 6 @3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, noon Pacific.

How: Register at: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/321309094

As always, we want you to actively join in—tell us what happened in your state.

 

Association Management Software  ::  Legal