Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Health Insurance for your constituents
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Health Insurance for your constituents

Open Enrollment for health insurance coverage through the Affordable Care Act just began and lasts until February 15. In this webinar, you will hear from three National Directors of Enroll America who will explain (a) where the ACA really stands; (b) what people are really thinking; and (c) what you can do to help the uninsured get health coverage. NOTE that this webinar starts 30 minutes earlier than our usual time and will last one hour.

11/19/2014
When: 11/19/2014
2:30pm EST-3:30pmEST
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Progressive Majority
Contact: Gloria Totten

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Open Enrollment for health insurance coverage through the Affordable Care Act just began and lasts until February 15. In this webinar, you will hear from three National Directors of Enroll America who will explain (a) where the ACA really stands; (b) what people are really thinking; and (c) what you can do to help the uninsured get health coverage. NOTE that this webinar starts 30 minutes earlier than our usual time and will last one hour.

What: Health Insurance for your constituents

When: Wednesday, November 19 @2:30pm Eastern, 1:30pm Central, 12:30pmMountain,11:30am Pacific.

How: Register at: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/221398198

We’ve seen this Enroll America presentation and it’s really interesting. You’ll be fascinated to learn what’s keeping people from enrolling in the ACA and what are the best pro-Obamacare arguments you can make.

Have your questions ready—our presenters really know their stuff! Hope you’ll join us.

 

Gloria Totten

President

 

Association Management Software  ::  Legal