Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
GAIN Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The GAIN Events Calendar has up-to-date information on all upcoming GAIN events and events hosted by our organizational members and partners.


 

Past Events

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
Democratic GAIN #FeaturedOpportunity Call with Working America!
8/11/2016
Time: 5:30 - 6:30 PM
Democratic GAIN #FeaturedOpportunity Call with Working America!

Thursday, August 4, 2016

 
2016 Summer Brownbag Series: Navigating Your Career Path – Lunch with Special Guest, Ronald Klain
8/4/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

 
2016 Summer Brownbag Series: The Process: Resumes, Cover Letters, Interviews
7/19/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Noon to 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 7, 2016

 
2016 Summer Brownbag Series: Field Organizing & Working in Issue Advocacy
7/7/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Noon to 1 PM
 

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
2016 Summer Brownbag Series: Communications and Data in Campaigns and Organizations
6/30/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Noon to 1 PM
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
2016 Summer Brownbag Series: Social Media in Organizing
6/16/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Noon - 1 PM
 

Monday, May 9, 2016

 
2016 GAIN Career Fair
5/9/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 27, 2016

 
Ready to Run 2016, Featuring Democratic GAIN Executive Director Kouri Marshall
2/27/2016
Location: Memphis, Tennessee    Time: 10 AM - 4 PM
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
Get Ready for 2016!: Democratic GAIN Resume workshop
1/21/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

 
Democratic GAIN and New Leaders Council-KY Present: Fall Career Counseling Day in Kentucky!
12/8/2015
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From Noon until 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
Democratic GAIN Presents: Black Lives Matter in 2016
12/3/2015
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 1 PM until 3 PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
Democratic GAIN Fall Career Counseling Day
11/12/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11 AM to 2 PM
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
Graphic Design Training
11/9/2015 » 11/10/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: TBD
Graphic Design Training

Monday, October 26, 2015

 
CampaignTech West
10/26/2015 » 10/27/2015
Location: San Francisco, California   
CampaignTech West

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Training for Trainers
10/13/2015 » 10/14/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: TBD
Training for Trainers
Displaying page 1 of 66
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

 

Association Management Software  ::  Legal