Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
GAIN Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The GAIN Events Calendar has up-to-date information on all upcoming GAIN events and events hosted by our organizational members and partners. If you have an event that can be added to this calendar, please email us.

Past Events

Sunday, August 11, 2013

 
Camp Wellstone: Illinois
8/11/2013
Location: Lombard, Illinois    Time: All Day
 

Friday, August 9, 2013

 
 
YDA National Conference
8/9/2013 » 8/11/2013
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Thursday, August 8, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: The Rising Importance of Research
8/8/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: The Rising Importance of Research

Monday, August 5, 2013

 
Capitol Hill Career Support Group
8/5/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, August 2, 2013

 
Camp Wellstone
8/2/2013 » 8/4/2013
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Thursday, August 1, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: Making a Career in Public Service
8/1/2013
Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: Making a Career in Public Service

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: Public Speaking
7/30/2013
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: Public Speaking
Progressive Women Researchers Happy Hour
7/30/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 p.m. EST
 

Monday, July 29, 2013

 
Capitol Hill Career Support Group
7/29/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, July 26, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: Working Internationally
7/26/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: Working Internationally

Thursday, July 25, 2013

 
Coffee and Conversation with Judith Browne Dianis of Advancement Project
7/25/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 9 AM to 10 AM
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

 
Washington Nationals Game
7/24/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 7 PM to 9:30 PM
 

Monday, July 22, 2013

 
Capitol Hill Career Support Group
7/22/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Saturday, July 20, 2013

 
New Media #BootCamp7 - New Organizing Institute
7/20/2013 » 7/27/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 31 of 67
 |<   <<   <  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  >   >>   >|