Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
GAIN Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The GAIN Events Calendar has up-to-date information on all upcoming GAIN events and events hosted by our organizational members and partners. If you have an event that can be added to this calendar, please email us.

Past Events

Friday, July 19, 2013

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: The Wild World of Data
7/18/2013
Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: The Wild World of Data

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

 
Midwest Academy: Supervisors Workshop
7/17/2013 » 7/19/2013
Location: Berkeley, California   
 
Make Progress National Summit 2013
7/17/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, July 15, 2013

 
Capitol Hill Career Support Group
7/15/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Sunday, July 14, 2013

 
Advanced Data BootCamp - New Organizing Institute
7/14/2013 » 7/20/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, July 11, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: Working in Issue Advocacy
7/11/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: Working in Issue Advocacy

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: Social Media in Organizing
7/9/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: Social Media in Organizing

Monday, July 8, 2013

 
Capitol Hill Career Support Group
7/8/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Saturday, July 6, 2013

 
Democracy for America: Campaign Academy
7/6/2013
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

 
Board Game Night
7/3/2013
Time: From 8:30 PM to 10:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: Theory of Change
7/2/2013
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: Theory of Change

Monday, July 1, 2013

 
Capitol Hill Career Support Group
7/1/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, June 27, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: Working on a Campaign
6/27/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: Working on a Campaign

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

 
Summer Brownbag Series: Public Narrative
6/25/2013
Time: From 12 PM to 1 PM
Summer Brownbag Series: Public Narrative
Displaying page 32 of 67
 |<   <<   <  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  >   >>   >|