Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
GAIN Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The GAIN Events Calendar has up-to-date information on all upcoming GAIN events and events hosted by our organizational members and partners. If you have an event that can be added to this calendar, please email us.

Past Events

Thursday, November 11, 2010

 
Resume & Job Search Tips Workshop (In Person & Webinar)
11/11/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, November 8, 2010

 
Philadelphia, PA Resume & Job Search Tips Workshop
11/8/2010
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 6, 2010

 
Pittsburgh, PA Resume & Job Search Tips Workshop
11/6/2010
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

 
 

Thursday, October 7, 2010

 
GOTV Best Practices Training
10/7/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Houston, TX Happy Hour
10/7/2010
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

 
Austin, TX Happy Hour
10/6/2010
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

 
Election Countdown Happy Hour
9/28/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

 
Path to Politics Lunch: Understanding the Progressive Community
9/22/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

 
Blue State Digital End of Year Fundraising Workshop
9/21/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 17, 2010

 
Aristotle Briefing: Critical Mass - GOTV
9/17/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

 
 

Thursday, August 26, 2010

 
NGP Training & Webinar
8/26/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Friday, August 20, 2010

 
Intern to Career: How to Make the Transition
8/20/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

 
NGP Training & Webinar
7/28/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 61 of 67
 |<   <<   <  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67