Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
GAIN Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The GAIN Events Calendar has up-to-date information on all upcoming GAIN events and events hosted by our organizational members and partners. If you have an event that can be added to this calendar, please email us.

Past Events

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

 
GAIN Netroots Nation Happy Hour
7/21/2010
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
 

Monday, July 19, 2010

 
Reception with Majority Leader Steny Hoyer and Teamsters President James Hoffa
7/19/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, July 17, 2010

 
21st Century Democrats Campaign Training
7/17/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 8, 2010

 
Resume & Job Search Tips Workshop & Webinar
7/8/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 24, 2010

 
Blue State Digital Training
6/24/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 19, 2010

 
21st Century Democrats Campaign Training
6/19/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Friday, June 18, 2010

 
PA State Convention Resume Workshop
6/18/2010
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
PA State Convention Career Fair
6/18/2010
Location: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

 
NGP Training & Webinar
6/16/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, June 4, 2010

 
Beginner's VAN Training
6/4/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Advanced VAN Training
6/4/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

 
Philadelphia GAIN Networking Happy Hour
5/26/2010
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 22, 2010

 
DCCC Field Organizer Training
5/22/2010 » 6/5/2010
 

Thursday, May 20, 2010

 
GAIN Resume & Job Search Tips Workshop & Webinar
5/20/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 13, 2010

 
DC Google Training: How Google Ads & Apps Can Help Your Campaign & Organization
5/13/2010
Location: Washington    Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 62 of 67
 |<   <<   <  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67