Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
GAIN Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The GAIN Events Calendar has up-to-date information on all upcoming GAIN events and events hosted by our organizational members and partners. If you have an event that can be added to this calendar, please email us.

Past Events

Friday, February 19, 2010

 
GAIN Resume Advice & Job Search Tips Workshop
2/19/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 18, 2010

 
WIN's Young Women of Achievement Awards
2/18/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

 
State of the Union Watch Party
1/27/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, January 22, 2010

 
GAIN Career Fair (DC)
1/22/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
 

Thursday, January 21, 2010

 
GAIN Networking Happy Hour
1/21/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

 
RootsCamp
1/20/2010 » 1/21/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

 
GAIN Resume Tips Workshop
1/13/2010
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

 
GAIN Resume Tips & Job Search Advice Webinar
1/5/2010
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

 
Wellstone Action Advanced Campaign Manager Training
12/9/2009 » 12/13/2009
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Monday, December 7, 2009

 
GAIN Resume Tips & Job Search Advice Workshop
12/7/2009
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Friday, December 4, 2009

 
WIN's 20th Anniversary
12/4/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

 
GAIN Resume Tips & Job Search Advice Workshop
11/18/2009
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 5, 2009

 
GAIN Resume Tips & Job Search Advice Workshop
11/5/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00pm-2:30pm
 
Post-Election Networking Happy Hour!
11/5/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm EST
 

Thursday, October 22, 2009

 
How to Hire Great People Webinar
10/22/2009
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 64 of 67
 |<   <<   <  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67