Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
GAIN Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The GAIN Events Calendar has up-to-date information on all upcoming GAIN events and events hosted by our organizational members and partners. If you have an event that can be added to this calendar, please email us.

Past Events

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

 
Speaking for Dynamic Leadership: Executive Communication Skills Workshop Series
5/6/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 - 9:30pm
 

Sunday, May 3, 2009

 
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

 
President Obama's "First 100 Days" Grassroots Celebration on Capitol Hill
4/29/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 - 9:30
 
Speaking for Dynamic Leadership: Executive Communication Skills Workshop Series
4/29/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 - 9:30pm
 

Sunday, April 26, 2009

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2009

 
Los Angeles Happy Hour
4/23/2009
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

 
Speaking for Dynamic Leadership: Executive Communication Skills Workshop Series
4/22/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 - 9:30pm
 

Monday, April 20, 2009

 
Institute for Politics, Democracy & the Internet's Politics Online Conference
4/20/2009 » 4/21/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Sunday, April 19, 2009

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

 
Speaking for Dynamic Leadership: Executive Communication Skills Workshop Series
4/15/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 - 9:30pm
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

 
Advanced Finance Training
4/14/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Noon - 2:00pm
 

Friday, March 27, 2009

 
2009 Pollie Awards
3/27/2009
Location: National Harbo, Maryland   
 

Thursday, February 26, 2009

 
Austin Happy Hour
2/26/2009
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 22, 2009

 
New York City Happy Hour
2/22/2009
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

 
Denver Happy Hour
2/10/2009
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 66 of 67
 |<   <<   <  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67