Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
GAIN Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The GAIN Events Calendar has up-to-date information on all upcoming GAIN events and events hosted by our organizational members and partners. If you have an event that can be added to this calendar, please email us.

Past Events

Saturday, February 7, 2009

 
NJ Career Fair
2/7/2009
Location: Piscataway, New Jersey    Time: 10 AM until 2 PM
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

 
Kansas City Happy Hour
1/27/2009
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Monday, January 19, 2009

 
Netroots Nation YES WE CAN Party
1/19/2009
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: From 7PM until Midnight
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

 
San Francisco Networking Happy Hour
1/13/2009
Location: San Franscisco, California    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Monday, November 17, 2008

 
Seattle "Political Jobs A-Go-Go" Networking Event
11/17/2008
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

 
Election Day
11/4/2008
 

Monday, October 6, 2008

 
Netroots Nation Auction! http://www.netrootsnation.org/node/1033
10/6/2008 » 10/23/2008
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

 
Reception with Majority Leader Hoyer and President James Hoffa
9/24/2008
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00PM to 8:00PM
 

Monday, August 25, 2008

 
Democratic National Convention
8/25/2008 » 8/28/2008
 

Thursday, July 17, 2008

 
Netroots Nation
7/17/2008 » 7/20/2008
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
Displaying page 67 of 67
 |<   <<   <  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67